thats disgusting, you have a problem... really!
34 cans actually. i just had one for breakfast.
you would
I didn't know you got a fridge! That's why mine in empty-Lauren
is empty... my bad
Post a Comment
5 comments:
thats disgusting, you have a problem... really!
34 cans actually. i just had one for breakfast.
you would
I didn't know you got a fridge! That's why mine in empty
-Lauren
is empty... my bad
Post a Comment